Hi There,

We’re hosting another free webinar session and we’d love for you to join.

Does your organization value impact over revenue?

Steve Blank, renowned thinker and father of the Lean Startup movement joins Alex Osterwalder on how to adapt the Business Model Canvas for mission driven organizations.

If your organization values lives saved or missions accomplished, then RSVP to learn from one of the most influential minds in strategy, business, and innovation.

Date: June 30, 2016Time: 8am PST, 11 am EST, 5pm CET

The live session will include our special guest:Steve Blank, renowned entrepreneur, academic, father of the Lean Startup movement and Customer Development methodology.

In this session, Alex and Steve will discuss:

How to adapt the Business Model Canvas for use by mission driven organizations

How to go from revenue streams to mission achievement

Examples of using the Mission Model Canvas by government and other organizations

RSVP YOUR SPOT NOW

Just grab your seat: Strategyzer Webinar: Business Model Design For Mission Driven Organizations

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s