A few weeks ago I told bot startups that I would introduce them to investors. 100+ startups applied.

I told investors I would introduce them to bot startups. 30+ applied.

Believe it or not, looking through 100+ startup applications, including 100+ 10 to 30 page pitch decks, takes a while.

It definitely took a LOT longer than I previously thought it would.However, I have prevailed.

Today I emailed the 30+ investors with a list of the 36 top bot startups that applied. Once the investors select the teams they would like to be introduced to I will begin sending the introductions.

Read all: I just introduced 30+ bot startups to 30+ investors — Chatbots Magazine

Leave a Reply

