I’m not going to lie to you guys – Seattle is pretty awesome. Even when I got horrendously lost attempting to navigate public transit on my own, the unexpectedly sunny skies and smell of the water kept me feeling chipper. But, of course, the best part of the trip has been the incredible speakers at MozCon 2016.Yesterday, I shared my top 10 favorite tips from the first day of MozCon. But as I started writing my 10 tips from the second day, I discovered a common theme from all the speakers: empathy.Check out my favorite quotes from yesterday on how the MozCon speakers think human connections should drive marketing.

Source: MozCon 2016: Marketing is Empathy

Leave a Reply

